Tuesday, November 14th, 2000 | 22:22
I have very bad posture

I feel sick. (Wait one second. Isn't this how the last one started?) Not really sick, just sniffley sick. I was sniffling all day and since I got home, I haven't stopped blowing my nose. It hurts now.

-----

But it's not like last time. Things are different. I'm different. I'm secretless. I'm happy (or very close). I love being in love. It's fun beyond fun.

-----

I'm listening to Jagged Little Pill. It's such a great album. I'm on this huge listen-to-every-album-I-own kick. It's rather amusing.

-----

I'm supposed to be writing an essay on Romeo and Juliet. I don't want to. I want to go read. Instead of doing either, I'm here. Damn.

-----

I recommend walking around naked in your living room, and so does Alanis.

Nakedness is good. Everyone should take a little time out of their day and just be naked. It doesn't have to be a long time and it is probably better if it isn't in public, unless it's socially polite and you are expected to be naked (you don't want to offend anyone).

-----

OWIE. Sharp, stabbing ear pain. It hurts, it hurts!!!

Ok, it's gone.

-----

Ah, fuck. Fucking hell fuck. I forgot, once again, to call the fucking psychologist. I have to set up an appointment. Fucking Jesus Fuck. Grrr

-----

He's everything but beautiful -Holly McNarland

-----

I like Holly. I like Kurt too. And Dave Grohl. And Art Alexakis. And Alanis. And Damon. And Matt Good. And Courtney Taylor-Taylor.

-----

Someone once asked me if I were a woman, what I would want to look like (it wasn't Sandi (!), it was Georgia and it was about 20 minutes ago). My answer: green eyes, 5'6"-5'8"ish, LONG (2/3 down my back) wavy, thin light brown or RED (like natural redhead red) hair, 145 pounds-ish, fairly pale complexion.

-----

More what-if kinda questions: change one mental and one physical thing about me

My neuroses, (though I think I've grown quite attached to them) I think. I don't think there is anything I want to change about my head. I like it's brokenicity. Physically, I'd like to have better posture. I'm gonna be all hunched over and crooked by the time I'm twenty.

-----

Holly ended and has given way to my dad's cool hippie music. It's a Beautiful Day.

=====

Tease

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland