Saturday, November 18th, 2000 | 1:26
beauty untarnished

Today, I was walking down the hall towards my civics class, where I was supposed to have a debate on the legalization of marijuana. I was supposed to debate the cons, and even though I am against it, No one in my group had done any real research. I was a in a fairly bad mood (though really good, considering my real bad moods lately). Suddenly, Leanne came up, put her arms around me and kissed the back of my neck. I knew instantly who it was. My knees almost gave out. It was so perfect.

Tonight was so nice too. Mainly just the end of the night. Everyone came to my house and we couldn't decide on a movie and so we all went to my room instead. I put some music on and we just sat around and laughed and laughed (Except for the part where everyone held my limbs and tickled me mercilessly. I was trying so hard to get away. I tried to bite someone but stopped once I bit myself really hard.)

-----

So many people are so amazingly pretty

-----

Soft Touch

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland