Monday, March 12th, 2001 | 17:41
Still smiling

Damn, that was fucked up. (definitely not what you were thinking)

-----

I shaved the other leg this morning. I was considerably lazier and though I didn't (my spellchecker says I did) cut myself, it wasn't as close as it should be. On the plus side, after figuring I didn't need hot water for the actual shaving and turning down the temperature to just below lukewarm, I still had enough hot water left for a rather nice shower.

-----

My legs feel cold and naked. I miss my hair.

-----

I was going to call you last night, but by the time I got out of the shower, it was already 21:45. I miss you.

-----

Taint.

-----

Broccoli-stuffed chicken

-----

Smile and tell me what I want to hear.

-----

In any case, it all ends up with plan B anyway.

=====

Three months, twelve days later: Still smiling.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland