Wednesday, September 5th, 2001 | 23:59
This hour took twenty-two minutes

Just be glad you weren't pulled out of the womb by your nose.

-----

"No, that's not why I'm using you. I mean..."
You make me smile a lot

-----

This year, I'm going to try to wait until the second semester to burn my bridges. Badmouthing people and then finding out that you have to spend the next four months with them is not a situation I want to deal with.

-----

"Are you in OAC?"
"No, but I..."
"We are only dealing with OAs right now. [implied fuck off]"
"[Implied fuck you too]"

-----

Despite passing tenth grade math, I currently still have it scheduled as my first period class.

-----

Fuck you descriptive writing. [Near the end of a poorly-called soccer game, I punched the very deserving opposing striker in the side of the face and was red-carded.]

-----

I had Jacob's full and complete consent.

-----

"Intended meaning" is the word I was looking for.

-----

I was looking for an adjective to describe a mindless horde and my mother suggested "Fiberglass Pink with legs." Sometimes, she makes me smile too.

=====

I can't sleep

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland