Sunday, March 11th, 2001 | 12:34
A Random Word To Ignore

It's 12:15 on a Sunday afternoon and I've been up for three hours already.

-----

I was feeling adventurous and took a little excursion to the Diaryland chat thing. I was warmly greeted by zero of three people. I left to go write.

-----

Rape

-----

Scars

-----

Smile

-----

0.42 mm

-----

Archaic

-----

Dissonance

-----

So many lies

-----

Opinion

-----

Thin

-----

Language

-----

Friendfuck

-----

Watch the birdie

-----

Totally

-----

Unprepared

-----

Unrelated

-----

Pedophile in waiting

-----

Over the shoulder

-----

Push past the niceness

-----

Hymenated

-----

Gravy brains

-----

I mean what I think.

-----

I didn't have any disturbing dreams last night. I think I was grocery shopping. In any case, I was unscared.

=====

A Random Word You Will Ignore

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland