Wednesday, October 17th, 2001 | 7:23
Rouleau was an asshole.

I dreamt I was Lou Reed, played by Christopher Lloyd.I was an horny, pitiful alcoholic. There was a woman my (Christopher's) age who I'd slept with before but didn't remember. She asked if I was still drinking. "No," I lied. We had sex backstage at Glebe while people (actors, stage crew, Mr. Rouleau, et al.) were preparing for a backwards Backstage 2001. When we were done, I got up and chopped off the first four inches of my own penis with a bowie knife I found on the floor. Strangely, there wasn't any blood. I was unsure whether it went in the garbage or if I could recycle it. I heard someone say garbage and so that's where it landed. I left the girl and went home (to the back of the auditorium) to have a shower. When I got out, the woman was hurrying me out of the house. Her mother was picking us up in less than fifteen minutes and it took twenty to get there. I had to check my mail before I left. I had three letters. One addressed to my dad from West Carleton. Another to him from Bell Canada. The third was to a neighbour I have never talked to. I woke up as I rolled over Catcher in the Rye.

-----

I am probably going to be late for shcool.

=====

it figures

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland