Tuesday, December 24th, 2002 | 1:18
"I'm never ever sleeping with you!"

I never watched after-school specials.
-----
I will go out into the busy malls tomorrow. Not to shop but to introduce myself to random people as someone from somewhere. I will be "that guy from the place with the stuff."
Why am I crazy?
Blah Blah Blah.
Ask me, I'm nowhere near coherent enough to explain.
-----
So they're all like, "remember the time when he was all, like, 'GALEN!'" and I'm like, "NO, I WASN'T THERE!" and they're like, "OH, OK THEN!"
Stupid fuckers.
-----
Time for me to bitch about things.
-----
Women! WTF?!?!
-----
p1: "When the moon hits your eye like a b...." p2: "................................................................ROCK!"
-----
Wanna hear something slutty?
=====
GALEN!

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland