Wednesday, May 8th, 2002 | 0:01
I could be wrong about any number of things.

While not trying to downplay anyone's depression, I'm not a big fan of waking up in drool either.
-----
I am really tired of my stupid jokes.
-----
I went to my great grandfather's funeral today. The stretch of highway between here and Montreal reminded me of October, 2000. Driving by, I couldn't avoid thinking about the things I've never done. While I've never wanted to paint a self-portrait, I still have regrets.
I always assume people know what I'm talking about. I hope at least someone does.
-----
I know how to balance myself leaning back in a wheelchair. It is something I am proud to be able to do right now. It makes me special. No one else thinks so.
-----
Take a hit from the drugs you stole, and try to survive. -Silverchair
Specifically to Alyssa, what is the title of that song? I have a live version of that song that gets cut off somewhere around the minute and a half mark. and it has been eating at my brain for a while now.
-----
I am so jealous and disappointed (with myself).
-----
A spider was just crawling across the wall behind the computer monitor. Instead of having the bejeebers scared out of me and worrying about where it went after I left it alone, I had the bejeebers scared out of me and crushed it with the side of the Scotties brand tissue paper. I now know the spider's exact location (the garbage), but it doesn't make me feel that much better.
-----
I have blisters on one hand, splinters in the other, and a math test tomorrow. I should go.
=====
I remember Rome

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland