Tuesday, February 12th, 2002 | 21:13
Darts and a fever of less-than-epic proprtions

The last two nights, I've dreamt that my sheets were cracking apart. While wrestling with them in a less than conscious attempt to position them properly before they disintegrated, I bit down on my top lip quite hard.

-----

My sister asked my to email something to the other house so she could work on it there, so I did, with the title "Sophia sucks royal ass"

I'm so creative.

-----

I think I'm starting to hallucinate.

-----

Game, set, and...what's this? Gravity has reversed itself?

-----

The Campbells resided in the castle until 1800 when they moved to a new house at Airds. In 1840 the castle roof was mysteriously removed, possibly to avoid roof tax, although there remains some debate on this subject.- here

=====

One hundred and eighty!

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland