Tuesday, September 28th, 2004 | 16:20
'Nelson Mandela: The greatest leader alive?'

I had a great game last night. I also bought a replacement pair of running shorts and the new Green Day album, which kicks ass something fierce. I came home and weighed myself because I had been feeling a little disgusting but now I felt better.
One hundred and forty-nine point six pounds. It's the first time I've been under 150 in years (recent memory). Champagne corks flew.
-----
Today, I bought a bike. Other people buy diamonds with two successive paycheques; I buy transportation.
As I'm riding my new toy, Valerie (Mulvagh?) walks by. It turns out she lives three blocks away. I gave her the cd's I promised and came here to study.
=====
modesto

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland