Monday, June 17th, 2002 | 22:57
To follow someone off a cliff.

2.0000 x 10^4
-----
I never signed Zo�'s yearbook. I'm sure she has her reasons.
-----
Change for a twenty? Change for a friend? Change for a fiend? Masturbate. And the world laughs with you. For once, you're on your own. In the middle of the woods, I'm smiling. Proverbially, I'm just peachy. I was put in a can by a man yada yada yada. Three times the power, none of the individuality. "Come on Dave, think of one. " Come on over, do the twist. " That can't be healthy. " I know." Alex Trebek. Star bond, the never-ending sequel. Lapels for all of youz. Hiz and Herz. But now it has to be Hers and His, because I wouldn't want to leave you sinking. Speak to this, Jackass. "No, my son's car was not crushed in Knoxville." Hey look, he's pseudo-educated. And the inflatable arts are louder than you'd think. Will you be my Griffun UV teh weke. < You're pathetic > He left me in line crying, in line. "My mother can't come to the phone right now, she's finishing a kilo of coke." I've got an honesty allergy. Trust me, I'm a liar, the ancient greek stand-up funny guy. There is nothing I like more than Christian Rock and Pop convenience stores. "I'd like to introduce myself as a pretentious bitch."
=====
No, really. I'm serious.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland