Friday, August 23rd, 2002 | 17:38
Living isn't the most efficient thing you cold be doing.

detail-faithful klangbild says:
I'm just saying if there really were other things you didn't like about these people, you could have made a more convincing argument.

Fuc|< says:
and so what if it was immature, i dont need you telling me that

detail-faithful klangbild says:
True

Fuc|< says:
the whole time we were their, she whined about how she couldnt get out of her chair, or how she is too lazy to try and lose wait, so convincing or not, she pissed me off

Fuc|< says:
weight*

Fuc|< says:
goddamnit

Fuc|< says:
damn, your diary is so boring, you need to learn some writing styles, or at least go to school

Confidential to my good friend Chad: Don't be a hater. It gives you wrinkles.
-----
On another note, do you ever get the feeling you're wasting time?
Lately, I've been too sick to be depressed, but I'm getting ?better?
=====
Twenty-four

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland