Monday, April 22nd, 2002 | 23:35
MSN help and spontaneous occular combustion

Fuck, my MSN Messenger crashed and keeps giving me a "not enough memory" excuse when I try to open it. I know damn well I have plenty of space left.
This has happened a handful of times before and when it did, I would delete the program and download it again. The problem this time is that it isn't available to download anymore.
So I cry out to you, Mac users, for help. Can anyone remedy the situation? (I'm running OS 8.6)
-----
This evening, without any prior warning, my eye started to hurt. This wasn't any mild stinging though. It was full-fledged, holy-fuck-my-eyeball-is-going-to-burst-into-blue-flames burning. I had no explanation for it. I stuck my head near the window and held my open to cool it off. It fell out (stopped burning) after TEN FREAKIN' MINUTES!
=====
winkwink

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland