Sunday, February 25th, 2001 | 1:49
An hour before SNL

I was reading a regular column in the local paper where the same question is asked to four different religious leaders. This week, the question was, "Should homosexual marriages be legalized?" The Unitarian reverend said yes, and that people should push for the laws to be changed. The representatives of Roman Catholicism and Hinduism both likened homosexuality to incest and the Jewish rabbi walked around the question and then finally said no. I am feeling a little more content with my atheism/agnosticism.

-----

I really don't want to get into this right now.

-----

I was in the video store about an hour ago. I was thinking about smacking my mother in the back of the head.

-----

My dad used to be on my side during a fight and now will always back up my mother. I don't like the feeling of being cornered.

-----

I've been reading/hearing a lot more about rape lately.

-----

A thought: �nevermind. I am.

-----

I rented "Pushing Tin" and have lost all will to watch it.

-----

This is not a drum solo.

-----

Oops, I did it again. I blew up the sun� -The Barenaked Ladies' Kevin Hearn (sung to the tune of "Oops�" and the Star Wars theme.)

=====

SPARKS

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland