Tuesday, April 17th, 2001 | 23:18
What is the opposite of a heart attack victim?

I am really tired of all the music I have. I need something new, not just new to me. (Maybe I should wake up and stop trying to turn the clocks back by a decade or three. On the other hand, fuck it all.)

-----

"Meh, I figure it's too clich�ed to bitch and so I try to internally deal with the fact that one day, I will kill myself."

"Wouldn't it be ironic if I had a brain tumor?"

-----

We've got something to reveal.

No one can know how we feel. -Queens of the Stone Age (The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret)

-----

Heart attack attacker?

-----

I think I should go to bed early.

I should kick Brian in the teeth.

I should get a job.

-----

I can't find the lyrics for Nirvana's "Oh, the Guilt" or "In his Hands" anywhere. (I haven't been looking very hard.)

-----

I am invincible and you(r disease) can't hurt me.

=====

Solaria

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland