Thursday, December 13th, 2001 | 23:28
One more question: How?

And So I Think To Myself:

-----

Tuborg is a lovely beer, even with ice cubes.

-----

I had an insane amout of fun tonight stage crewing with all the beautiful people. I wish all of this were like that. I also witsioihugfdoihoihgsdrofuigouihffgooffgo wish I could type better after one beer.

And it turns out Taylor is a normal, horny, teenage boy. Which is cool.

-----

Where'd all my bitches go speedfreak racer back tank top rommet and cheese and whine and ironic chardonnay.

-----

This afternoon, while reading The Crucible out loud as a class, my nose started running. Not wanting to make too much noise, I sniffled while wiping it on my sleeve. While doing so, I managed to inhale through my nose a piece of lint, which became lodged in my nose and proceeded to tickle and scratch it to no end. I didn't want to make a scene by getting up to blow my nose, so I just sat there and rubbed my nose a hell of a lot until it went away. It took ten minutes.

-----

Silly hormones, polygamy is for Mormons.

=====

TAGSIAT

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland