Tuesday, March 19th, 2002 | 23:35
I got my heart but my heart is no good.

I am happier now that my mother and I don't associate as much. I have told her this. She ignores it, and me, like a drinking problem.

-----

So what the fuck is this, Diaryland, Black Tuesday?

-----

Sometimes I act like I have a small penis. I'm not sure how to make up for it.

-----

On an almost unrelated note, I have a 41 inch sword.

-----

Occasionally, I wish I was honest with people. Myself included.

I got 12.5% on a math test and I still tell my dad that I'm doing better, doing all right now. I'm so full of shit.

-----

If anyone saw "Andy Richter Controls the Universe", that's me, or rather how I see myself. I drift off into fantasy land like that all the time, plotting and scheming. The difference is that Andy Richter gets paid to, whereas I get anxiety.

-----

Did I mention I am so full of shit.

-----

Who are you to tell me what is attractive?

-----

Turn off the sun, pluck the stars from the sky. The more I give to you, the more I die. And I want you. You are the perfect drug. You make me hard when I'm all soft inside. I see the truth when I'm all stupid-eyed. The arrow goes straight through my heart. Without you, everything just falls apart. -Nine Inch Nails (The Perfect Drug)

=====

I dare you.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland