Monday, January 8th, 2001 | 1:41
and all the in-betweens

Twenty-two thirty

-----

Hello hello hello hello how low? -Credit due

-----

Well, I'm back to my usual procrastination again.

-----

Normally, the final word of my entries has something to do with something in the entry itself. However, I felt that casefy (which doesn't seem to be a word, according to Microsoft) was too funny to pass up.

-----

I like Mallrats. I also like spinach pie. And feta.

-----

Stillborn is goodness

-----

Huh?

-----

Yeah, you know what I'm not saying. You'd say it too if it weren't for your speech impediment.

-----

Once again.

-----

I have a fucking mosquito bite on my right forearm and it itches like you would not believe (I have a mosquito bite).

-----

Insert story here

-----

For the moment I love everything I see and think and feel -Eve6 (Open Road Song)

-----

I really didn't need that right now

-----

Raven says:

You ever know anyone who killed themselves?

your abortion says:

Not yet.

-----

One-thirty-seven

=====

alphabet

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland