Tuesday, July 29th, 2003 | 15:34
An entry about sex. Heads up.

I tilted my head back, closed my eyes and gagged as a whole bunch of Raisin Glossettes slid out of the box and got stuck in my throat.
I couldn't think of the best way to start an entry about the laugh-gasm I had last night until I choked on some candy.
Yes, a laugh-gasm. It felt so ludicrously good that I couldn't stop laughing. She just smiled at me as I chuckled and beamed like a fool for a few minutes.
-----
In the last few months, I've noticed I'm turning into a huge conspiracy theorist.

Pin the money trail on the lying politician.
-----
Riddles? Ooh, I've got a good one. Okay, okay. How many dead dictators does it take to justify not spending billions of dollars on health care, education and the poor?

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland