Thursday, November 30th, 2000 | 18:27
And all the stars were just like little fish

I feel better today. It's good. I watched Star Trek VI this afternoon. It was marginally disappointing (as disappointing as a movie you've seen more than five times can be (I've seen most of the movies I own (probably somewhere near 200) at least three times).) I'm going to have to work my ass off to get caught up again though (which, realistically, will not happen).

-----

I came across a very�indescribable diary this afternoon. Im-a-cutter.diaryland.com. It is�something. I don't know what to call it. I read an entry and then I read another. But that is all I could take. I had to stop. I want to read more, but my curiosities will have to wait for my mind to digest.

-----

"And the sky was made of amethyst

And all the stars were just like little fish" -Hole (Violet)

-----

It doesn't mean shit to me. It just sounds nice.

-----

Ol' Webbie knows all. Webster's New World Dictionary that is.

-----

This����������. is����������. Jeopardy!

-----

I have set myself the goal of going to school tomorrow. I really don't want to (which has kept me away the last three days) but I will anyway.

I have a lot of shit to get caught up with.

=====

Effort

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland