Saturday, April 6th, 2002 | 0:29
"The cross is from someone she has not met"

It was one of those things that, were I in a solid state of mind, I wouldn't have done. According to the looks you (collective) gave me, I wasn't the only one to notice. What's a stupid boy to do?

-----

QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK!
Yes, it is midnight. How did you know?

-----

I had a serious Bucket O' Fun tonight. Good pizza, good sex talk (web cams, chickens, photography), good racing. Georgia and I essentially tied...though my best lap was 0.4s faster.
What would Vanilla Ice do in a situation like this? Rip off someone else's song, you said? Exactly!

-----

My subdued victory dance:
MC Hammer- U Can't Touch This!

-----

I've heard the new Oasis song, "Hindu Times" four times in the last four hours. I'm almost sick of it.

-----

I'm thirteen again, trying so hard to remember who to be and how to act. I look and feel just as stupid the second time around.

-----

I should (buy, rent, find) a bike.

=====

We are the good children.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland