Wednesday, November 3rd, 2004 | 22:23
Let's drive around or drink a banana.

When I'm searching the kitchen, looking for salty food to prevent a hangover, and I end up with, "BEER! Beer has salt. That's the answer," you'll know I'm drunk. Ten minutes ago was one of those times.
Today is fantastic. If I wake up in time for work tomorrow, tomorrow will be fantastic too.
-----
Reading from the drunken book of logic, I found this little gem:
Teenagers use the things to do while doing things as the things to do.

I'd like to thank the Academy and Katie for writing it down.
-----
I'm currently congested as hell. I think somebody dried my sweater with Bounce. Motherfucker.
-----
Ania and the cd she sent me rock so hard it rolls.
-----
I owe Katie big time for waking me up tomorrow. I owe her even bigger if I wake up.
=====
Salsa dancing

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland