Monday, July 15th, 2002 | 2:18
Life as an ink-blotter.

If my knuckle weren't already broken, I'd punch something.
I just want someone to take care of me.
-----
Like I said, my knuckle is broken.
Yes, I'm sure it's broken. Yes, I have been playing with the broken piece. No, I don't have a cast on it, and no I'm not planning on getting one.
-----
Been making lists lately. Made a Fucklist, for my eyes only. If you ask really nicely, maybe I'll make an exception.
Chances are you're on it.
Also, making a tally of my favourite MGB song moments. So far, I've come up with:

"When I'm sober I need this" -Invasion 1
"You try but you fail 'cause you're bad at life, but good in a vacuum" -Fated
"You can call me anything you want to, senorita." Generation X-Wing
"When I was young, nine thirty was late enough." -So Long Mrs. Smith
The intro drum roll on Failing the Rorshach Test.
"The walls are caving in." -Flashance II
"Whiz bang!" -Look Happy, It's the End of the World
"I used to think I'd get over everything, but everything just got over me" -The Fine Art of Falling Apart
-----
I want a job to take up all my free time. That way I can't be blamed for not calling, not hanging out, not getting good marks, etc.
=====
It's late and I'm full of it.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland