Thursday, September 20th, 2001 | 19:17
Coke-bottle glasses or major impairment

We had a extra monitor lying around and so we switched it witht the purple one. The colours are a bit funny, but more importantly, it is out of focus. There is a little button that changes how the yellow, cyan and magenta overlap yet it is impossible to get them on top of each other completely. It is starting to give me a headache. It looks the way a normal monitor would if you were wearing prescription glasses that were much too stong for you.

-----

I got a brand-spankin' new library card today. It's blue, white and purdy. My old one expired three years ago, but they would let me take things out anyway.

-----

I might be getting a new transmission soon. *dance dance*

=====

bblluurrrryy

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland