Sunday, February 17th, 2002 | 21:20
anti-time anomalies and the skunk on his head.

I am so utterly unprepared for living.

-----

My nose has been bleeding on and off for the past week or so. If it becomes a problem, I'll get it looked at.

-----

I've been repeating the word "Spew" in my head for the past five minutes.

-----

I see elements as metaphors for people.

-----

Lately, while driving, I've been questioning my ability to discern between red and green. At least once every time I get into the car, I will ask myself whether or not I need to brake at a given light.

-----

No discernable puncture, yet he just keeps bleeding.

-----

Email me or sign the guestbook if you are up for a wickedkool March Break road trip. Anyone may apply. I'm serious. I want to do something interesting. But not like last year.

-----

Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom! Your Mom!

-----

Sometimes is never quite enough. -Alanis Morissette (Perfect)

-----

The final episode of Star Trek: TNG is so fucking awesome, I could watch it a billion times and still love it.

-----

Can I interest you in a kick in the face?

=====

Measure up.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland