Monday, March 19th, 2001 | 21:33
Just another one-liner

Well fuckin eh!

-----

It would be so much easier to just give up.

-----

My math class makes me physically ill.

-----

That was a really good comeback. I wasn�t expecting it at all.

-----

I want to be able to adjust the mid-range on my computer.

-----

My dad brought me a Jimi Hendrix CD all the way from Vancouver. It made me smile, as am very rarely brought (bought) anything back from anywhere.

-----

The Wind Cries Mary is my favourite Jimi song.

-----

Weeknight drinking still seems strange to me.

-----

It makes me smile when I can see through people feigning innocence or incompetence. On the other hand, true incompetence makes me laugh out loud.

-----

My mother lit the wrong end of her cigarette this evening.

-----

I need a vacation. I am well aware a just returned from a one week hiatus from school, but all I did was sit around the house and feel rather pathetic. I want (should/need) to just run away for a few days. Go where no one knows.

-----

Do I look like a cow? (remind me)

-----

Accuracy lathered in funkiness!!! The time and date are on time with the rest of the world. (However, I still changed the time.)

-----

I will wear my new Jimi en lieu of a shirt if it makes you happy.

-----

Just breathe and you�ll be better.

-----

Thanks for the belt.

-----

In an entry full of one-liners, this is just another one.

=====

Between

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland