Thursday, March 29th, 2001 | 21:28
it all tastes like

Do-it-yourself orthodontics is a bad idea.

-----

I am trying gradually to remedy the moderately crooked bottom right incisor by firmly pushing on it every once in a while. I am well aware this is probably causing more damage than good.

-----

I fell asleep on the bus today, just like every other day. This time, however, it was against the window ledge rather than the window itself (keel forward to end of window) and woke up with a HUGE red line (and little indent) on (in) my forehead.

-----

I loive yoi toi.

-----

Andrew (take me to your leader) is a rather funny being.

-----

I think I'm going to start carrying cookies in my bag.

-----

The Fatboy Slim song I was talking about was called "Weapon of Choice".

-----

When ending a sentence/something in rounded parentheses (what are the other ones called?) with a smiley face [:-)], are you (grammatically) obligated to add another parentheses?

i.e. (:-))

-----

Our little group (tribe) has always been and always will until the end. �Nirvana (Smells Like Teen Spirit)

-----

Some things make you doubt.

-----

I think I�m in a music phase right now. My guitar is the best it has been in six (five) months. On the other hand, I haven�t written anything remotely better than crap since January (December). It is rather frustrating, but the music (cleansing) is probably better for me than the words (moping).

-----

My mp3s are always on random, whereas I always listen to CDs from start to finish.

-----

Down a hole, up a rope. Down some pills, up some hope. This karma machine only takes quarters. New age soldier�Everything is alright. Everything is skin deep. �Matthew Good Band (Everything is Automatic)

-----

Shit bees good.

-----

One day you�ll decompose and you�ll wake up and those birds are singing. And it�s always what I wanted. �Matthew Good Band (Everything is Automatic)

-----

I should have put the entire song in one block (there�s more) but I won�t.

=====

Blueberry pie

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland