Sunday, June 10th, 2001 | 22:42
Slip some and boil away.

I have most of my decisions made for me. [and look where I am now]

-----

I need to get over things.

-----

Last night, you made me physically ill. It was the first time in a while mental crossed over to physical. [I should have left it alone after the first sentence.]

-----

I didn't call but I'm still here.

-----

Your baby's eyes look just like mine. -Third Eye Blind (All Right Caroline)

-----

My grammar skills have gone to shit.

-----

It's safe to say we are alone. -Bush (Personal Holloway)

-----

His name *was* Timothy McVeigh.

-----

I want to throw myself in front of a bus again tonight.

-----

Good time for a change. You see the life I've had could make a good man turn bad. So please please please let me get what I want. Lord knows it would be the first time. Haven't had a dream in a long time. See the life I've had could make a good man turn bad. So for once in my life let me get what I want. Lord knows it would be the first time. Huh. -Third Eye Blind (Please Let Me Get What I Want)

-----

I could have been better. We don't mind. You're a monkey... You take these pretty photos. When will you be worthy of a good time? -Bush (Monkey)

-----

It just goes round and round. (Just read.)

-----

Once and over my head.

-----

Just because you're paranoid, don't mean they're not after you. -Nirvana (Territorial Pissings)

-----

Every single day, we are cheap and see-through. But it's all right now. Matthew Good Band (Symbolistic White Walls)

-----

I'll bring some good eats tomorrow.

-----

Neither the psychologist nor the psychiatrist (in residence) who run my Wednesday morning group for depression and anxiety knew the difference between an archaeologist and an anthropologist.

-----

You give me so much at one time. Yes I do. -Propellerheads (Bigger)

-----

I have a perpetual pain on the right side of my tongue. This is due to the fact that my it sits a little bit to the side and therefore, when chewing (or whatnot) I consequently bite down on it more than (I assume) normal people do.

-----

I'll be as fucking clich�d as I want to be.

=====

The End is the Beginning is the End

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland