Sunday, March 18th, 2001 | 12:42
I am a giant walking bruise

My body, yesterday

-----

I did something to my back (just to the right of my left shoulderblade) while carrying a 20kg suitcase (I know the weight as it feels exactly as heavy as the massive bag of dog food that I dragged from the car two weeks ago)

It hurts to inhale.

-----

I did something to my left ankle playing soccer.

I don�t like the way I look when I hobble.

-----

I did something to the middle finger on my right hand. I was closing the sliding door on my closet and just kept pulling it, paying attention to something else, until it reached the wall and the momentum of the door crushed it.

It hurts when I put pressure on it.

=====

I am a giant walking bruise.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland