Saturday, January 27th, 2001 | 17:14
I have so much to say

I have so much I want to say here so I have to write fast because I have a soccer game to play in twenty minutes.

-----

Have you ever noticed that people will always try to ask you questions when you're brushing your teeth? Do you think they really expect an answer? Maybe they don't realize that you can't you open your mouth, or you'll drool toothpastie stuff all over? Maybe it's just me.

Still with toothbrushes (hehe, teethbrush), am I the only one who never sticks with the same brand? (tell me) I am constantly experimenting with different (unused) toothbrushes. I like some variation in my dental hygiene diet.

-----

I went shopping with my mom this afternoon. We found ourselves at some designer outlet store in Billings Bridge. I found a shirt that looks like Fight Club. It's a giant collage of dark pictures of some downtownish place. The only downside is that it's Calvin Klein.

The lady working the cash kept saying, "Are you taking this?" She made my mom sound like a thief. And when my mom decided that she didn't like the size of a shirt, and went to get a smaller size, Registergirl turns around and tells her Russian co-worker "what a stupid bitch." I'm not sure she knew we were related. I smiled.

-----

I still haven't picked up tickets for Everclear yet. Kick me.

-----

I have no motivation to play soccer. Maybe someone else can play keeper for once.

-----

I have consumed two whole bagels today.

-----

I locked the door of the car today to prevent me from jumping out into traffic. It seemed like a good idea.

=====

Bump-bump

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland