Monday, November 12th, 2001 | 21:20
"Doctor, I've got a strange ringing in my balls."

I'm biting my nails again. Personally, nail biting has never been directly related to stress and anxiety, but I'm sure I'm freaking out internally about something.

-----

I like wild rice.

-----

I've been getting headaches a lot lately. Every day, for almost two weeks now my head is throbbing. I think it might be my medication. Headaches were a possible side-effect. The only catch is that I never got headaches when I started them, back in tha day (yo). It might kill me, it might just be a nuissance.

-----

Testicular tinnitus.

-----

Killed for fun. -Matthew Good Band (Everything is Automatic)

-----

Hey Ben, kiss my MGBed ass.

=====

HCL

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland