Monday, July 29th, 2002 | 4:52
Tornado Rips Through Cemetery, Hundreds Dead.

In the news this morning:

-I'm full of melodramatic shite.

-After spending four hours at the hospital with Joe, a very nice lady took two minutes to tell me my knuckle is bruised and not broken.

-Joe has a second lung inside his first (on either side) which happens to be slightly behind schedule.

-While eating pizza on the hood of my car, a very nice young woman borrowed my phone. We drove her home to a friend's house because she had misplaced her purse. She offered money but we graciously declined.

-A block from my house, a man flagged us down. He was complaining of chest pain and shortness of breath. We called an ambulance and a firetruck showed up. So we flew the man to safety.

-On top of this, I made some money and found time to watch the awesome Formula One race.
=====
Enraged Cow Injures Farmer With Axe

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland