Tuesday, May 22nd, 2001 | 23:08
and the beat poet screamed

I have found myself not caring when people are actually talking to me. I think this is bad for many reasons.
Listening to someone when you really don't want to will drastically raise your irritation level.
Not listening to someone when you really don't want to makes you a dick.
My solution: Passive-aggressive comments so simple.

-----

I am bored with life. Everything seems so stale.

-----

She said: wanna do somethign sometime this week?

Eye said: Can't. I'm fucking busy up the wazoo.

Eye laughed because I don't know anyone named busy

-----

everybody's all right, everything is automatic -Matthew Good Band (Everything is Automatic)

-----

I am playing guitar. It is making me happy again.

=====

group

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland