Thursday, June 26th, 2003 | 15:26
The one about ice cream and my erect left nipple.

I have been in the worst mood today. It's hot and I haven't been sleeping enough or eating enough and I had to sit through commencement hungover (but I'm not even graduating) and everything is wrong with the world because the book I'm reading is so goddamn depressing. I started crying while half asleep as my dad drove to our doctor's appointments.
And then, after I ate and we'd both finished our check-ups, my nipple was cold and wet. It confused the hell out of me until I realized that I had dropped some of the chocolate ice cream I had been eating into the pocket on my shirt. This made everything better and I smiled like a fool while I typed this sentence.

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland