Tuesday, November 6th, 2001 | 21:00
20:59 and counting my fingers

I got me a whore head, I got me a day star. Lost me control of myself. -Matthew Good Band (Man of Action)

-----

I owe my society teacher two essays.
Jack Garrard was nominating me for Gryphon of The Week as a joke.
My society teacher jumped in, asking, "What are you going to nominate him for, being a slacker?"
If I weren't who I am, I would have been insulted.

-----

I fiddled with my html this afternoon, in between working on the previously mentioned essays, watching Jeopardy and cooking dinner. Included in said dinner were horribly over boiled noodles (the double-helix kind). Not included were parmesean cheese or the strange clumpy white powder I found in a jar on the counter that my brother and I figure is either anthrax, ant rax, or (most likely) old, funny looking parmesean cheese.

-----

Here's a quarter for the phone. Why don't you call someone and find out how it is we can all belong to something that nobody wants any part of. -Matthew Good Band (Advertising on Police Cars)

-----

It is nine minutes to eight after eight.

=====

Clarity?

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland