Monday, March 26th, 2001 | 23:38
Crazy little antimony

I am surrounded by large amounts of confrontation. I find it utterly hysterical. I�m sure it isn�t very nice, but everything seems so trivial and petty lately.

-----

Are you sure this is centered?

-----

Well, fuckin� ac (product)

-----

Today I saw three music videos. Video A was for �Disillusion� by Badly Drawn Boy (which happens to be one of the best names I have ever heard). Mr. Boy (aka Damon Gough (please correct me as I know this is wrong)) runs a taxi service. The twist: there is no car and he transports the passengers by piggyback. I was thinking of something along those lines for an experiment yesterday. (Call me whatever you want)

Video two was�Aww crap, the new one by Fatboy Slim (once again, help me. I think the title has the word eagle in it.) The entire video was Christopher Walken dancing around a hotel lobby. As the video progresses, the manoeuvres become more difficult (impossible) until he is flying fifteen feet off the ground. The song ends and he sits back down in the lobby chair with his briefcase.

Video three was �Three Libras� by A Perfect Circle. I know this isn�t the newest of videos but it was the first time I had seen it. It was interesting, complete with promiscuity, tattoos (Maynard James Keenan has a (incredibly sexy/cool) spine tattooed onto his spine) lacy men�s and women�s underwear. It was also chock full of fetal (foetal) imagery.

-----

I want a tattoo. I think I want something that goes around my right forearm, but I�m not sure.

-----

�like a life that is visible and real� -Everclear (The Twistinside)

-----

If I ever win an Academy Award (type award), I will give my acceptance speech through Oscar.

-----

I painted another wall of my room this evening with my white candle/black residue tonight. They are turning out progressively better each time.

=====

Compromise

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland