Tuesday, April 10th, 2001 | 22:30
this only took me forty minutes

A little over an hour ago, I cried. Not just tried to cry, not just one tear either. I cried for ten minutes. I felt so helpless and pathetic and spiteful. I felt a little bit better afterwards. Now, however, I have a searing pain in my stomach. (Upon further consideration, it might be due to the fact that I haven't eaten very well today.)

-----

I was promised driving at eight. I was home by seven thirty. It is ten thirty. No one is home to go driving. I (mentally) need to go driving.

-----

My mom told (TOLD!) me that my "issues" weren't "real issues". I know, but it still hurts to be told.

-----

I like my sunglasses. I like them because ***********************************. I actually like them because they let me stare at (observe) people without it being socially awkward.

-----

I am always "in a movie".

-----

I like Norman Cook.

-----

"...or maybe we're soulmates and destined to fuck."

-----

You're a rich straight A+ student who volunteers at the children's hospital twice a week. You are also a condescending, hypocritical bitch. You casually joke about my bitterness and jealousy. Here's a plan: Go fuck yourself (=yes, I am).

-----

Raven says:

Does that mean you are mentally ill too?

.:ill tempest says:

yes

-----

Honest: I want to steal a car and drive it too fast into a symbolic wall.

=====

Suicide (with alibi)

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland