Tuesday, October 9th, 2001 | 21:17
lttl mvmnt n th hll

No, it wasn't a sexual reference. I just wanted to.

-----

I almost stayed home today. I was predicting a horrible day, at least. I didn't and it wasn't that bad.
I still need to finish my essay though.

-----

I can't wait for new Matthew Good. (Gimme now.)

-----

My brother just told me I should believe in myself more.

-----

I watched 9th graders on the bus today. One of them was walking alongside, trying to tell some girl to call him before he walked into a telephone pole. It was so funny, I was forced to tell all his friends.

-----

I'd love to drag race a blue Ford Focus sedan (on the condition that it still had the "Young Drivers" sign on the roof.

-----

Six degrees of Serena Corsini-Munt.

-----

I want my epitaph to read "Indestructible."

-----

Parents and zucchini innuendo.

-----

My driving teacher spells it "Necissary"

=====

n vwls

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland