Wednesday, December 20th, 2000 | 22:45
Mussey mussey wantie foodie

I had a good day. Nothing really went my way and nothing good really happened at school. Though guitar was really fun (dominant pentatonics, etc) and I caught the bus and it was empty so I got the back and wrote cool poetry (that I posted) and slept and it was good.

-----

I'm hungry. I haven't eaten anything since French class (about eleven hours ago). I shouldn't be bitching, but I'm damn hungry. Grumble grumble (my tummy and me agree, you see).

-----

Mussey mussey wantie foodie

-----

My dad got these pictures developed that I had been asking him for since I finished the roll (summer, 1999). It took so long because the pictures were taken on slide film and had to be shipped all the way back to the fucking Kodak factory/headquarters thing because no one else prints Kodachrome slide. Goddamn them. But the pictures turned out nice, from what I saw. They were from my sister's birthday party and my second date with Nat. We took pictures in my backyard when it was nice and sunny outside.

-----

Frozen strawberries

Get under your fingernails

-----

I smell food downstairs

=====

devour

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland