Tuesday, October 1st, 2001 | 20:05
Reflections of a normal morning.

740
My mother tells me her sister is a continuous mindfuck.

910
Today is shaping up to be one where I wouldn't mind dying.

915
"In the English language, the question of 'How are you?' is always met with 'Fine, thank you'. Anything else is just wierd."
(the things I learn at school)

1005
"I inflict my point of view upon you."

1035
She gives me a look of piteous disgust. She is better than me now. All sense of admiration is missing.

1100
I make a fool of myself, asking a question everyone else knows the answer to.

1110
She hands me a paper. I don't know what to say.

1115
My fingers are twitching and my thumb is sore. I am feeling overwhelmed with school, moreso than ever before. I feel the need to medicate it.

1120
She stepped on my foot.

1120
I still have a bruise over my left eye. I ran into someone's shoulder a week ago last Saturday.

1125
"Won't a heart always weigh more than a feather?" I can still hear it looping endlessly in my head.

1128
She meant "Who wants to be a garbage man when they grow up?"

1131
She meant "You're going to hell". (unrelated)

1135
Have to remember. Have to remember.

1133
We said "Hi". I could tell he wanted to say something else.

1133
I wasn't expecting her to wink at me.

1235
Have to remember. Have to remember.

1200
I have forgotten.

1240
Big hair, small breasts, grey sweatpats.

1300
His tongue slips and says snort instead of scorch. I am the only one to catch it.

-----

That was my morning. Please don't ask me about it.

-----

My dad inhaled a piece of chicken. He smiled when I called him Mama Cass. He proceeded to cough and wheeze.

-----

I upshifted into third tonight.

In other news, the world blew up.

=====

draco's revenge

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland