Wednesday, February 28th, 2001 | 00:32
it just kinda came out

First off, a courteous tip o' the hat to Amber.

-----

Damn

-----

I've had the reoccurring urge to sing really loud but every time I try, it comes out very phlegmily warble-ish.

-----

Go with the flowing river. Rise with the Phoenix and die with Fleas. Call her a whore and call her for dinner. With the family planning guide to the stars, the universe seems a little more finite. Useless as it used to be, you used all of me. The polka dot dot dot closed doors to your future are that much farther now that you broke. The law has harsher penalties that the back yard submarine. Failure to comply with the standard way of thinking will result in suicide. Do you have anything to steal from the conversation? Where were you last night? Would you like that well done, Doctor?

-----

This has been rather pathetic.

-----

The first person to email me with the title of a book will get to spend �!*�.

And it might even get pink-eye re(a)d.

-----

I just had a thought.

-----

I think I might transplant (like heart surgery, but harder) codeineboy into an archive somewhere off to the side around here.

-----

I just spent ten minutes trying to avoid hurting people's feelings with my favourite diaries. It was much too Seinfeld. I finally figured out that alphabetising it walked around then entire problem.

-----

I'm running out of words to end these with.

=====

(verbal) ejaculate

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland