Sunday, February 29th, 2004 | 20:38
everything is always or something

I'm biting my nails with unusual vigor and none of the lethargy that intoxication normally brings.
-----
It's a sorry state and a scary world we all live in.
-----
I am drinking and emoting like I'm in the tenth grade all over again. Maybe it says something about the company I keep. Maybe something about a womb to which I'd like to return.
-----
Sable fuckin' justice.
-----
Je suis empoison�.
-----
�Cider, like a man!�
-----
�...because my life is a series of missed and wasted opportunities.�
-----
Drunkenly, I�ve gotten myself thinking that I haven�t been down in a while and this is really a blessing in disguise. See, wanting *a half hour later* is more than I can take.
-----
I hide my drinking from my parents.
=====
or something

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland