Saturday, February 14th, 2004 | 14:11
Prepositioned within an inch of my life.

Because some people's Signmyguestbooks won't let me sign them and email is just too easy to cop out of, my messages, shout-outs and whatnots will be here.
Jon: There are two things wrong with that fifth sentence.
Shift into second.
I take my socks off with the big toe of the opposite foot. I slide my toe into the ankle and peel it off, turning it inside-out. Still holding the first sock between my first and second toes, I repeat with the other foot, sliding the second sock inside the first.
I like it because it leaves my hands free to do other things. That is, if you can deal with the really strange wriggling going on below my waist.
-----
While running back and forth between the computer and my semi-functional tape deck recording an incredible Motown record, I've forgotten who else I intended to holla at.
=====
eyelllIIl

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland