Wednesday, February 26th, 2003 | 19:07
"how to stage your own production"

I wanna die. I wanna run. I wanna talk to you and make it all better. "Wow, you're ambiguous." Smile and cry and they won't pay any attention. If I could call you and if it weren't up to me, I'd love you more than you could ever imagine. But no, you're you and I'm a creep. Whatever you think is whatever I meant. I'm tired of making such an effort for everyone else. I JUST WANT YOU TO NOTICE, GODDAMMIT! "I knew enough that I didn't ask." I'm all alone and on my own for the next week. Not home by now? It's not like he would be. I wish I could just crawl into a hole and lose fifteen pounds. That way, some attractive woman would find me gaunt and pathetic and love me. I scar like the rest of them. Fuckin' murmur, fuckin' favourite. Ever scream so loud for so long that you choke on yourself?

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland