Tuesday, January 23rd, 2001 | 15:22
take a step back and look again

I saw John Cusak leading a canoeing adventure down some river and thinking that the six filling up with water at the front of the boat wasn't a good sign. So the black sand with the white sand with the blue water came flying down with the bubbles going up to catch us and the way we were drowning. It seemed to be nice. And the two, it sank under the chamber. With the cruise control on override, we saw the coast.

-----

You know. Dreams.

-----

I should be studying. But I never watched Live! Tonight! Sold Out! I think I'll do that now. But with the pubescent thoughts I used to know came lethargy and willingness to do no thinking and just sink. Electrical bell-burned siren-shop. Fetal orchestras sing to the terminal anorexic in the wintertime month. The shortest, you see, with the riddles of Moses and the sheep. And I wait for a time, when I can dream like that with the bells of Alexander, and electrical son. Sun and sand, you're leaving me too. But I'm good.

-----

Grow up.

-----

And you fuel it with the wandering wondermonkey. Your king of Englandless boy will buy you nothing but a bit of your dues and don't, just don't. Everything is alright if you think it's better than myself. But I feel like your disease, helping your self. Do your own dirty work and everything will be okay for the last of the alphabet. Save the raspberry fields and you too can come to church and churn the butter with snowplow seriousness.

-----

Don't be stupid.

=====

figure

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland