Wednesday, December 5th, 2001 | 21:22
Please don't beat me, warden.

You always disappoint me. It's kinda like our running joke, but it's really not funny. I just want you to live up to the image of you I create. -Ani DiFranco (Dilate)

-----

I was perusing random entries from random diaries and came across that little ditty. Me likey.

In other news, my head has swelled to five times it's normal size upon being called "hip". Props to Cynthia, yo!

-----

Christ! Who the hell designated my sister queen of the fucking universe?

Related question: Why can't I solve things with violence?

-----

My destiny is turning out all wrong. -Matthew Good Band (Symbolistic White Walls)

-----

I am well aware I can't always get what I want. And I'm not willing to try.

-----

Grammatical errors make the man. No really. I'm dead serious. Dead. Dea. De. D. .

=====

universal truth

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland