Monday, September 26th, 2005 | 22:56
Moving at the speed of light for a few weeks at a time.

So, I'm going bald...
So my girl says she didn't mean it, but she still said I have a 'receding hairline' to someone else in front of me. This and the grey hair I found growing out of the left side of my head last month have been the two most worrying things I've had to contend with in the last seven weeks. Just to keep y'all up to date.
-----
In regards to this, I did not, in fact end up tearing my meniscus. It was actually a really irritating muscle strain that won't go away. I went to physio for a few weeks and then relaxed, and it came back anyway. I've got another doctor's appointment tomorrow morning.
-----
I did end up getting my bike. Then I rode it a bunch. Then I rode it into a parked car. Really fast. Fucked it up real good. It's alright now... and a bitchin' ride to boot (no doot).
-----
"What else has happened?"
"Fucked if I know."
-----
So I think that's about it for now.
I spend most of my internet time around these places now:

BF
FGG
OCUA
Wiki
PBF

=====
Hallowe'en's coming early, eh?
fuckin' cowgirls!

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland