Tuesday, January 21st, 2003 | 22:43
I would hate to be too fluffy to kill.

So I got on the treadmill. Five minutes later, I was fiddling with my CD player and I tripped and fell off the treadmill. I scraped my knees and knuckles. As humiliating as it was, only two people noticed and they were concerned that I was alright. After that, I didn't feel self-conscious at all. So I ran until my fingers didn't hurt anymore.
-----
I've got Hawksley Workman stuck in my head. I saw the video for "Jealous of Your Cigarette" today, immediately after I saw the new White Stripes video.
Minimalist chic.
-----
So she doesn't remember the claw cymbal. Badoom CHING!
Affirmative, captain!
-----
I found my pencil case. It has been hiding at the bottom of my bag for a week.
=====
Fluffy

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland