Monday, January 7th, 2002 | 22:22
Kick off your Sunday shoes.

(Setup sentence)...Yammo to Kenny Loggins!

-----

In case you weren't privy to my Physics class conversations today, I've decided that I'm going to stop looking for a job, drop out of school and record a song called "I Need A Job", though I've just now figured out the details. I'll release it jointly through GMSM Records (Give Me Some Money) and Elektra. It would be release only on vinyl 45's and the B-side would have a heavy metal cover of the "Footloose" theme (because I can't stop humming it) and a personalized version of "New Orleans is Sinking", complete with a backing choir including William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, Patrick Stewart, Michael Dorn and Eric Idle (in Wreck-Gar character from the Transformers movie).

=====

Yammo Loggins!

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland