Thursday, March 8th, 2001 | 23:59
don't think too hard [at the buzzer]

I have been eating chemistry babies for the past two weeks.

-----

I we us you to many are just like we be.

-----

The three to four hours sleep that I had been getting for the last two weeks caught up with me today. I went home before last period and slept for four and a half hours.

-----

After my little nappie, I clumsily restumbled onto comedown. I like.

It seemed somewhat familiar. I realized that I had been there maybe a month ago but didn't read more than a few entries before leaving. Today, he put me on his "favourites" list, and I went back.

-----

Tell me you like me and I'll like you back. (uh, dammit)

-----

My brother asked if he could borrow a CD as his English class is doing a unit on "finding the message in the words." I suggested Nirvana-Endless Nameless. He didn't like it.

-----

As long as I change the font size and background colour, I can read new stuffs.

-----

When gamma taxi cab nine hundred doughnuts and screws and beef (yuck) yahtzee (huh) goat cheese emote please screw these sweet Jeez they really do want to sing through fuck you rape me eight three on my knee marry me random polonium crash and burn cracked cranium machine wash Brandon Walsh kid Welsh stupid wench getting desperate lie there sit stare speak boy toy with me eye ewe GMC you fucker.

-----

Don't think too hard.

-----

I miss you already. I was going to call but I figured you'd see me as something you didn't want.

-----

thinking about that

-----

figure me

-----

I haven't seen my mom in two days.

She still lives here.

-----

to

=====

fro

back | forth | older | guestbook | mail | profile | rings | diaryland